Alongside the CEO and CFO, the Board comprises Non-Executive Directors who represent our major shareholders. The Board currently has three standing committees, namely, Audit & Risk, Technical and Remuneration.

Tim Summers
Non-Executive Chairman

Pascal Nicodeme
Interim Chief Executive & Chief Financial Officer

Ivor Orchard
Kerogen Capital

Geir Sagemo
Vitol E&P Limited

Samir Hammami
Stanhope Investments

Philip Jackson
Kerogen Capital

Andre Cilliers
Golden Spirit Services Limited

Neil Johnson
Topaz Opportunities Limited

Sheng Ding
HOPU Capital

David Blewden
Och-Ziff Management Ltd

Georgy Djaparidze
Margin Finance Company Limited

Gunther Hamm
HOPU Capital

Najib Al Zarooni
Blackgold Holdings Ltd

IQ EQ (NTC) Services (Jersey) Limited
Company Secretary